Dior Suckling!

Hi Guys,

Hope you are all well and have a great day. Happy new year to everyone!

I came across an old video of Dior the other day; it’s the video of her doing her most favourite thing… suckling on her fluffy blanket.

As you all know Dior is sadly no longer with us, but while she was, she got a great deal of comfort from her fluffy blanket and her ‘Dior’ teddy. I’ve mentioned before about what she used to do with the blanket and teddy. She would paw at it, stepping on and off, purr really loudly and suckle on the arms of the teddy or a patch on the fluffy blanket. She loved it and was just like a proper baby. Our baby! I wanted everyone to see how cute she is when she is doing her comforting thing so I thought I would upload a video.

Here is a video of Dior in her suckling action.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About itsapussycatslife

I am a massive cat / kitten lover! Love all cats, all shapes, sizes, colours and personalities. I have two cats of my own which you will see on my blog and they are my babies... Enjoy

6 responses to “Dior Suckling!”

  1. angelswhisper2011 says :

    What a sweet remembrance, but my tears are rolling now.

  2. mythreemoggies says :

    Oh Dior 😦 xxxx

  3. Dianda says :

    Oh, That was the most adorable thing ever.

Leave a comment