Angel plays fetch update

I hope everyone is well on this fine Wednesday,

Do you guys remember me talking about Angel playing fetch with the elastic hair bobble in the ‘Pedigree Ragdoll Cat’ blog and expressing this is a sign of her impressing her persons?

Well i managed to get a video of her playing this game with me the other day!

Click the below link to view the video… She is a very clever girl 🙂

Check this video out of Angel in all her glory playing a nice game of fetch with her favourite toy ‘the famous hair bobble’!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About itsapussycatslife

I am a massive cat / kitten lover! Love all cats, all shapes, sizes, colours and personalities. I have two cats of my own which you will see on my blog and they are my babies... Enjoy

9 responses to “Angel plays fetch update”

  1. missmaura9999 says :

    Soooooo cute! I shared this on Facebook with links to your website AND mine, LOL. And I invited “dog people” to have a look too. Thanks for posting this, Kelly. xxoo Miss Maura (Hi Eleanor)

    • itsapussycatslife says :

      Sounds fab Maura thank you so much! Hope you and family are well. Thanks for fantastic comments. And Eleanor says helllllllllloooooooooooooo 🙂 ‘we are very excited’ 😉 x

  2. Oldcat says :

    You can embed a youtube video just by pasting its link into the post – or comment!

  3. caro is spicy says :

    Ohh that is just adorably cute and smart! Angel looks really happy playing that game. 🙂 Isn’t her tail wonderfully fluffy, do you have to groom her often?

    • itsapussycatslife says :

      Its her favourite game & favourite toy 🙂 she loves it & if you ignore her she will start shouting at you and looking at the bobble as if to say ‘throw it then mummy’ lol
      She is all fluffy to be honest but her tail is really fluffy, i do groom her daily but it doesn’t take long as shes only medium length coat 🙂

  4. Dianda says :

    Aah, one of my cats can fetch as well! He just doesn’t do it often. 😛
    Very, very cute video!

Leave a comment