The Super Sweet Blogging Award

(THIS BLOG HAS BEEN MODIFIED DUE TO IT BEING DELETED BY MISTAKE – SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE)

On 28th August 2012 I receive a little message from Andrea Kelly informing me she had nominated Its a Pussy Cats Life for the Super Sweet Blogging Award!

 

The rules are: The nominee has to thank the person that nominated them, answer the 5 Super Sweet Questions, and nominate a bakers dozen of other Super Sweet Bloggers.

A HUGE Thank you very much to Andrea Kelly!  What a lovely surprise!

And The Questions Are:

1. Cookies or Cake?
Definatly a nice big slab of cake anyday.

2.  Chocolate or Vanilla?
Chocolate all the way, Galaxy to be picky!

3. What is your favorite sweet treat?
Warm chocolate brownie with pouring cream!

4.  When do you crave sweet things the most?
Mostly after dinner, but perhaps all of the time.

5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be?
Sweet Sweet Queen of Sweet.

My Nominees:

Miss Maura 9999 Charlotte USA NC

Dianda

Home Desirable

Long Life Cats and Dogs

Animal Couriers

Texas, a Cat in New York

Connie the Cat Sitter

A Cat called Holly

Boomdeeadda

Caro is Spicy

Jail Bird Cat

Life in the Past Lane 85

My Three Moggies

Once again a massive thank you… 😀

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About itsapussycatslife

I am a massive cat / kitten lover! Love all cats, all shapes, sizes, colours and personalities. I have two cats of my own which you will see on my blog and they are my babies... Enjoy

25 responses to “The Super Sweet Blogging Award”

  1. Texas, a cat in New York says :

    Concatulations on the award and oh! thank you so very much for nominating my little blog! This is very sweet of you =^.<=
    Purrs

  2. Miss Maura 9999 Charlotte, NC says :

    Con *cat* ulations?? Love this new word, Tex!

    Thank you for nominating me, Kelly. What an honor. My only issue is: I have Type 2 diabetes so not so sure being Super Sweet is a good description AND I will have a very hard time saying what my favorite sweets are since I usually shy away from them. But several months ago my vegetarian friend Susan — the inspiration for my Eggplant Summery Casserole recipe on my blog — introduced me to Trader Joe’s “Nutty Bits” and I’m nearly addicted. I dare not buy two bags at once!! More about them another time. Must wipe the drool off my chin for now, LOL. *smooch* Miss Maura — hugs & scritches all around your house

    • itsapussycatslife says :

      So sorry it has taken so long to get back to you on this one Maura, i thought my blog was quiet from your comments, and it seems my blog is spamming all of your comments, so this is the reason why they are not showing, ive been getting no notifications that you have even commented and i can not see them! I dont check spam often as it seems that most comments in there are from rude not very plesant people!
      Again sorry for the delay, Kelly x

  3. conniethecatsitter says :

    Thx for your nomination! Great list of bloggers that I will visit!

  4. caro is spicy says :

    Aww, congrats, the Super Sweet award seems just right for Its a pussy cats life! Thank you too for the nomination 🙂

  5. mythreemoggies says :

    What a lovely surprise this morning :-). Huge thank you and big congratulations yourself xxx Have a good weekend 🙂

    • itsapussycatslife says :

      Thank you moggies… Your very welcome, huge thank you to all my lovely bloggers for there ongoing support and comments 🙂 we love to read… Also same to you, have a great weekend 🙂 Purrs x

  6. Animalcouriers says :

    Well done you! That’s jolly kind to nominate us – thanks very much. We’re off to visit the blogs we don’t know – a great list.

  7. Dianda says :

    Congratulations!!

  8. Home Desirable says :

    Hi Kelly, many thanks for the nomination!! 🙂

  9. Long Life Cats and Dogs says :

    Thank you, you precious, beautiful little thing you. I love the award. I have never had a Sweet Award before. All the rescue animals send rubs and paw hugs to you!

    • itsapussycatslife says :

      Ah thank you Long Life your very welcome, you deserve a ‘real’ big award 🙂 thank you for your ongoing support & comments on my posts, its much appreciated 😀 have a fab weekend – massive purrss… X

  10. Miss Maura 9999 Charlotte, NC says :

    I’ve got a post on this coming up shortly…well, Saturday 1 September around midnight my time…but I think I’m supposed to thank you here as well. So THANKS KELLY I love “itsapussycatslife” and am very glad to have met you and gotten to learn a bit about your fur friends past & present. Good to know your taste in sweets!! Big smooches.

    • itsapussycatslife says :

      Thanks Maura, again massive sorry for the delay, dont know why my blog has spammed all your recent comments! Very sorry about this!

      Thank you for your lovely comments, i am so happy to know you and about your life and fur friends also, and i equally love your blog!

      Massive hugs from England 😀 xx

Leave a comment